RODINA delivery

Delivery in Sochi

The freshest first and second courses, salads and delicacies, hot dishes and snacks, fragrant pizza and khachapuri from a wood-burning stove or unique gastronomic masterpieces will appear right on your table!

For your special events, we will organize an unrivaled table that will amaze you with its variety and taste combinations of even the most sophisticated gourmets. Individual preferences will be fulfilled with particular accuracy and care for you.

For the convenience of guests, payment by card or cash upon receipt is available.

Food with you. You can always bring dishes from RODINA restaurants with you! You will be pleased with a varied menu, collected from the cuisines of different nations of the world. Each hostess also has a wide range of high-quality home-made semi-products made exclusively from natural ingredients.

Watch menu

For business aviation and yachts

Specially modified and modified dishes of the RODINA Delivery on-board menu, even on board, retain their originality, freshness and unmatched taste! A professional team of chefs is extremely attentive to all requests and prepares, taking into account the individual preferences of the most demanding business jet passengers. Customers are offered a wide selection of restaurant menus, including for diet followers, vegetarians and those excluding gluten from the diet.

On-board menu

Restaurants and Bars RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA

Restaurant «Black Sea Beach Club»

Restaurant «Black Sea Beach Club»

Restaurant «Villa»

Restaurant «Villa»

Restaurant «Black Magnolia»

Restaurant «Black Magnolia»

Restaurant «Nebesa»

Restaurant «Nebesa»

Restaurant «Moscow»

Restaurant «Moscow»

Lounge bar «Cho-Co-Te»

Lounge bar «Cho-Co-Te»

Bar «LILI»

Bar «LILI»

VIP catering

VIP catering

Кондитерская мастерская

Кондитерская мастерская

RODINA delivery

Доставка по Сочи

Свежайшие первые и вторые блюда, салаты и деликатесы, горячие блюда и закуски, ароматная пицца и хачапури из дровяной печи или уникальные гастрономические шедевры появятся прямо на вашем столе!

Для ваших особенных событий мы организуем непревзойденный стол, который поразит своим разнообразием и вкусовыми сочетаниями даже самых изысканных гурманов. Индивидуальные предпочтения будут исполнены с особой точностью и заботой о вас.

Для удобства гостей доступна оплата картой или наличными при получении.

Еда с собой. Блюда из ресторанов RODINA вы всегда можете взять с собой! Вас порадует разнообразное меню, собранное из кухонь разных народов мира. Также к услугам каждой хозяйки широкий ассортимент домашних полуфабрикатов высокого качества исключительно из натуральных ингредиентов.

Смотреть меню

Для бизнес-авиации и яхт

Специально доработанные и модифицированные блюда бортового меню RODINA Delivery даже на борту сохраняют свою оригинальность, свежесть и бесподобный вкус! Профессиональная команда поваров предельно внимательно относится ко всем запросам и готовит с учётом индивидуальных предпочтений самых требовательных пассажиров бизнес-джетов. Вниманию заказчиков предлагается большой выбор ресторанного меню, в том числе  для приверженцев диеты, вегетарианцев и исключающих из рациона глютен.

Бортовое меню

Рестораны и Бары RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA

Ресторан «Black Sea Beach Club»

Ресторан «Black Sea Beach Club»

Ресторан «Вилла»

Ресторан «Вилла»

Ресторан «Черная Магнолия»

Ресторан «Черная Магнолия»

Ресторан «Небеса»

Ресторан «Небеса»

Ресторан «Москва»

Ресторан «Москва»

Lounge бар «Cho-Co-Te»

Lounge бар «Cho-Co-Te»

Бар «LILI»

Бар «LILI»

VIP-кейтеринг

VIP-кейтеринг

Кондитерская мастерская

Кондитерская мастерская